Society for Industrial & Technical Education of Goa's


Institute of Shipbuilding Technology,Goa


ISO 9001:2015 Institute
 

An Institute with a Difference

 Home  About us  Admission  Campus & Facilities  Scholarship & Prizes  Special Features of ISBT 

 

Faculty Staff

 

Sr.No.

Name

Designation Qualification Email Accounts
Shipbuilding Department
1
Mr. Satish V. Paliencar H.O.D (Shipbuilding) B.E.(Mech.Engg.)/M.TECH.(Ocean Engg.& Naval Arct.) hod.sb@isbt.ac.in/satish.p@isbt.ac.in
2
Mr. Cruz D'Souza I/c H.O.D(Training)/Lecturer B.E.(Mechanical.Engg.) trpl@isbt.ac.in/cruz.d@isbt.ac.in
3
Dr. Vinod S. Bhagat Lecturer B.E. (Mechanical Engg.) / M. E. (Industrial Engg.) /Ph.D vinod.b@isbt.ac.in
4
Mr. Susanto Basu Lecturer (Visiting Faculty) B.TECH.(Ocean Engg.& Naval Arct.) /Ret. IRS Surveyor
5
Mr. Prashant K. Fadte Lecturer (Visiting Faculty) Dip.Shipbuilding/Dip Mar. Engg & N.A., B.E.N.A.
6
Mr. Naresh Naik Lecturer B.E. (Mechanical Engg.) naresh.n@isbt.ac.in
Mechanical Department
1
Mr. Gopal G. Midlagajni Principal B.E. (Mechanical Engg.)/M.TECH. (Heat Power Engg.) isbt@isbt.ac.in/gopal.m@isbt.ac.in
2
Mr. Ramnath D. Prabhu H.O.D (Mechanical) B. E. (Mechanical Engg.)/ M.TECH. (Production Management) hod.me@isbt.ac.in/ramnath.p@isbt.ac.in
3
Mr. Balasaheb S. Patil Lecturer B.E.(Mechanical Engg.) / M. E. (Industrial Engg.) balasaheb.p@isbt.ac.in
4
Mr. Kiran H. Naik Lecturer B.E. (Mechanical Engg.) kiran.n@isbt.ac.in
5
Mr. Ankush Gaunkar Lecturer B.E. (Mechanical Engg.) ankush.g@isbt.ac.in
6
Mr. Vivek Narvekar Lecturer B.E. (Mechanical Engg.) vivek.n@isbt.ac.in
7
Mr. Nikit A. Palekar Lecturer B.E. (Mechanical Engg.) nikit.p@isbt.ac.in
Electronics and Communication Department
1
Mr. Shantgonda B. Patil H.O.D (Electronics) B.E. / M.E. (Electronics & Comm. Engg.) hod.ec@isbt.ac.in/santagonda.p@isbt.ac.in
2
Mrs. Radha P. Mudholkar Lecturer B.E. (Electronics & Comm. Engg.) radha.m@isbt.ac.in
3
Mrs. Rupali S. Bamane Lecturer B.E. (Electronics Engg.) rupali.b@isbt.ac.in
4
Mr. Savio R.R. Pereira Lecturer B.E.(Electronics & Comm. Engg.) savio.p@isbt.ac.in
5
Ms. Shalini S. Kuncoliencar Lecturer B.E.(Electronics & Comm. Engg.) skuncoliencar@gmail.com
6
Mrs. Priyanka B. Nadkarni Lecturer B.E.(Electronics & Comm. Engg.) priyanka.n@isbt.ac.in
Science and Humanities Department
1
Mr. Madhup P. Nigam I/c. Section/Lecturer B.Sc. / M. A. (Mathematics) madhup.n@isbt.ac.in
2
Dr. Sifali S. Bandodkar Lecturer B.SC. / M.SC. (Chemistry) / Ph.D sifalibandodkar@rediffmail.com
3
Dr. Vasudev R. Bhagwat Lecturer B.SC. (Physics) / M.SC. (Physics) / Ph.D vasudev.b@isbt.ac.in
Workshop
1
Mr. Pranit Naik Dalal Lecturer B.E. (Mechanical Engg.) pranit.d@isbt.ac.in

 

 

| Support Services offered by ISBT | Training and Placement | Institute Industry InteractionContact us  |

Institute of Shipbuilding Technology,Goa (ISBT)
Bogda, Vasco-Da-Gama, Goa ,India 403 802
Tel No: (0832)2520984, Telefax: (0832)2524033
e-mail:isbt@isbt.ac.in, trpl@isbt.ac.in

Institute of Shipbuilding Technology,Goa, India, All Rights Reserved (Best Viewed in resolution 800*600 and above)